Banking and Cards

Other Banks Encourage Their Customers To Dream

Our customers aren't just dreamers, they're doers, helpers and everyday heroes.

At IncredibleBank, our customers are hard-working doers who want us to help them achieve their business goals, who expect incredible service, responsive banking relationships, and every type of business banking solution that could ever be imagined. Business solutions that get our customers to their incredible. And with a name like IncredibleBank, we really have no choice other than to be incredible for you.
 

You're Busy Managing Your Business

Let us help you manage your finances.

two smiling men working at a brewery

Open A Checking Account And Let The Celebration Begin!

You have your business. Now you need your checking account, or maybe it’s checking accounts. But which account is right for you? Of course, you have questions and we have answers. We’ll get the right IncredibleBank checking account set-up so you can be on your way to incredible.
 
Compare Accounts
 
man working at an ice cream shop

You’ll Need A Money Market Account That’s Just Like You, Incredible. 

You work hard and that means you’ll need an IncredibleBank money market that earns interest while you’re working. Lest we not forget what Ben Franklin said, “A penny saved is a penny earned.” With that in mind, save your Franklins for a rainy day in an IncredibleBank money market account.
 
I'm Ready To Save
 
man playing guitar outside

Earn Rewards? Pay Down Balances? 

Small business, huge business, new business, start-ups or third generation; it doesn’t matter, IncredibleBank has the business credit cards you need. Of course, our low-interest credit cards are of high demand, and so are our cashback business credit cards,
but in the end, what matters most is that you deserve a business credit card that’s just like you, incredible.
 
Compare Cards
 
couple at a coffee shop

Send Money, Receive Money And Protect Money

We offer you business services ranging from ACH and bill payment, wire transfers, ACH collection, fraud protection, mobile banking and remote deposit capture to business credit cards and merchant services. Oh, and the strongest banking relationships you can find.

Manage My Money

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Meet Our Business Bankers

Your business may run on numbers, but we focus on the human connection to build real, lasting relationships with our business clients. We get to know you, your needs, and how we can best provide assistance. Meet our business banking team and get in touch with any of them today to take the first step in building a relationship with us.

Michigan

Lea Dziesinski
Business Services Specialist
Marquette
Phone: 906-273-2614
ldziesinski@incrediblebank.com
Christian Palomaki
Business Banking Officer
Marquette
Phone: 906-273-2611
cpalomaki@incrediblebank.com
Michelle Sellers
VP Business Banking
Marquette
Phone: 906-273-2618
msellers@incrediblebank.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wisconsin

Mike Collins
SVP Business Banking
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1537
mcollins@incrediblebank.com
Matt Hammes
Business Banking Officer
Minocqua
Phone: 715-358-9322
mhammes@incrediblebank.com
Adam Keuler
Business Banking Officer
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1453
akeuler@incrediblebank.com
Chris Kuehling
VP Business Lending
Eagle River
Phone: 715-477-3312
ckuehling@incrediblebank.com
Jim Lahti
EVP Business Banking
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1404
jlahti@incrediblebank.com
Corey Miller
SVP Business Banking
Rothschild
Phone: 715-348-1493
cmiller@incrediblebank.com
Matthew Muzynoski
Business Banking Officer
Merrill
Phone: 715-348-1460
mmuzynoski@incrediblebank.com
Sarah Napgezek
SVP Loan Operations
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1538
snapgezek@incrediblebank.com
Paul Schlumberger
SVP Commercial Real Estate
Middleton
Phone: 608-203-9811
pschlumberger@incrediblebank.com
Lisa Woerpel
VP Business Services
Middleton
Phone: 608-203-9818
lwoerpel@incrediblebank.com
Rob Wyman
Business Banking Officer
Weston
Phone: 715-843-1704
rwyman@incrediblebank.com
 
 
 
 

National

Chris Collier
VP, Floor Plan Lending Leader
National
Phone: 770-362-3250
ccollier@incrediblebank.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

More Banking Options For Your Business 

Woman using the IncredibleBank mobile app

Mobile App 

Stay in control of your finances even when you're out of the office. Pay bills anytime, deposit checks, check balances, view transactions, and transfer funds with our IncredibleBank business app. 
 

Woman with calculator and devices preparing business loans

Business Loans 

Work with trusted experts who have extensive experience across a wide range of industries. Lenders who have a personal and vested interest in your success and the communities we serve together.
 

Two men in hardhats discussing business insurance

Business Insurance 

We’ve insured thousands of businesses in hundreds of different industries, and what we’ve learned is there are a lot of insurance companies that do a lot of talking, but not nearly enough that do a lot of listening. At IB Insurance, we’re the listeners, and the doers.
 

Resources & Articles For Business People

Financing A New Business?

Tips on how to prepare a finance request for the best outcome. 
If you’re starting, growing or restructuring your business, you may need financing. Preparation is a key to success.  
 

Ensuring A Good RFP Outcome 

The decision to embark on a Request for Proposal (RFP) for banking or other services for your municipality can be a time-consuming endeavor. 
 

Protecting Your Business From Payment Fraud

For most municipalities, electronic payment systems result in great efficiencies. Unfortunately, these efficiencies set the table for a payment fraud smorgasbord.

Read Article