Our Business Banking Customers Aren’t Just Dreamers, They’re Doers

There are enough challenges in business today, your bank shouldn’t be one of them. How many banks can you name that care about what makes life incredible for their customers? That’s a rhetorical question, but the answer is probably one; your IncredibleBank. We help businesses get to their incredible with innovative banking solutions from what Independent Banker called America’s Most Innovative Bank. That’s how we do it, that and with an unyielding devotion to each customer’s unique priorities and goals.
 

What makes IncredibleBank different than every other business bank?

 

Goodbye Bankers Hours, Hello Your Hours

 Our specialists in Business Banking Services offer IncredibleBank customers a wide range of banking benefits and opportunities that can enhance their financial health and stability. Our name keeps us honest, we need to be consistently on top of our game so you can be on top of yours.

Get To Your Incredible

two men working at a coffee roaster

Business Banking Services

Our Business Banking Services specialists offer IncredibleBank customers a wide range of banking options that can enhance their financial health and stability. We know that there are enough challenges in business and you don’t want your bank to be one of them, that’s why we’ve developed Business Services solutions for all of your requirements.

Banking & Cards

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Meet Our Business Bankers

Your business may run on numbers, but we focus on the human connection to build real, lasting relationships with our business clients. We get to know you, your needs, and how we can best provide assistance. Meet our business banking team and get in touch with any of them today to take the first step in building a relationship with us.

Michigan

Lea Dziesinski
Business Services Specialist
Marquette
Phone: 906-273-2614
ldziesinski@incrediblebank.com
Christian Palomaki
Business Banking Officer
Marquette
Phone: 906-273-2611
cpalomaki@incrediblebank.com
Michelle Sellers
VP Business Banking
Marquette
Phone: 906-273-2618
msellers@incrediblebank.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wisconsin

Mike Collins
SVP Business Banking
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1537
mcollins@incrediblebank.com
Matt Hammes
Business Banking Officer
Minocqua
Phone: 715-358-9322
mhammes@incrediblebank.com
Adam Keuler
Business Banking Officer
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1453
akeuler@incrediblebank.com
Chris Kuehling
VP Business Lending
Eagle River
Phone: 715-477-3312
ckuehling@incrediblebank.com
Jim Lahti
EVP Business Banking
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1404
jlahti@incrediblebank.com
Corey Miller
SVP Business Banking
Rothschild
Phone: 715-348-1493
cmiller@incrediblebank.com
Sarah Napgezek
SVP Loan Operations
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1538
snapgezek@incrediblebank.com
Paul Schlumberger
SVP Commercial Real Estate
Middleton
Phone: 608-203-9811
pschlumberger@incrediblebank.com
Lisa Woerpel
VP Business Services
Middleton
Phone: 608-203-9818
lwoerpel@incrediblebank.com
Rob Wyman
Business Banking Officer
Weston
Phone: 715-843-1704
rwyman@incrediblebank.com
 
 
 
 
 

National

Chris Collier
VP, Floor Plan Lending Leader
National
Phone: 770-362-3250
ccollier@incrediblebank.com
Brian Congelliere
Senior SBA Business Development Officer
National
Phone: 805-807-7080
bcongelliere@incrediblebank.com
Shane Pierson
National SBA Sales Manager
National
Phone: 805-551-7184
spierson@incrediblebank.com