We Have Loans To Get You To Your Incredible

Whatever your needs are, we'll customize a solution for you.

Financing options for businesses come in many forms. Loans for expansion, acquisitions, term loans, real estate loans, construction, SBA, lines of credit and plenty of others. We’ll customize a loan for your precise needs. Just tell us what you need and where you need to be and we’ll get you there. That’s the difference with your IncredibleBank, we’re here to help you start something incredible, and finish it.

Where Are You On Your Business Journey?

Explore our options and contact one of our Business Bankers to customize a solution for you. 


Start a Business

Looking to start a business? Well, you’ve come to the right place! Many of our business bankers have owned their own business, including our CEO. In other words, we have a good understanding of the stages you'll go through a business owner and can help you through each one of them. It’s good to know that you future company is in good company when you’re at IncredibleBank.

Options To Finance Your Startup


Buy a Business

Buying an existing business comes with its own set of benefits and challenges, and we're ready to help you take them all on. We’ll guide you through the exact lending process and make certain we get you to your incredible.

Options To Fund Your Acquisition


Expand a Business

Congrats! Your business is growing! Whatever your needs are to continue to expand your business, we've got the options that will help you along the way. 

Options To Expand Operations


Purchase Equipment

Whether your business is growing and needs more equipment, or you've worked your existing so hard you need an upgrade, we've got you covered.

Options To Acquire Your Next Asset


Purchase Commercial Real Estate

You need more space! We get it. From small business loans to commercial real estate loans, we'll help finance your purchase to keep things moving. 

Options To Invest In Your New Location


Construct a Building

Your business is unique, which means you may need to build something just for you. With commercial construction loans or small business loans, we can help you break ground.
 
Options To Build Your New Foundation

Finance Working Capital

As a bank founded by farmers, we understand that income can sometimes be seasonal. Let's keep the cash flowing with options for keeping your working capital working for you.

Options To Capitalize On Your Operations


Refinance

Perhaps you need to consolidate debt, maybe lower your interest rate from another bank, or improve credit quality. Whatever the case, IncredibleBank will work with you to explore the best refinancing option for your business.

Options To Consolidate Business Debt









Meet Our Business Bankers

Your business may run on numbers, but we focus on the human connection to build real, lasting relationships with our business clients. We get to know you, your needs, and how we can best provide assistance. Meet our business services team and get in touch with any of them today to take the first step in building a relationship with us.

Michigan


Christian Palomaki
Business Banking Officer
Marquette
Phone: 906-273-2611
cpalomaki@incrediblebank.com

Michelle Sellers
VP Business Banking
Marquette
Phone: 906-273-2618
msellers@incrediblebank.com













Wisconsin


Noah Baryenbruch
Business Banking Officer
Middleton
Phone: 608-203-9815
nbaryenbruch@incrediblebank.com

Mike Collins
SVP Business Banking
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1537
mcollins@incrediblebank.com

Joann Draeger
VP Business Banking
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1528
jdraeger@incrediblebank.com

Matt Hammes
Business Banking Officer
Minocqua
Phone: 715-358-9322
mhammes@incrediblebank.com

Adam Keuler
Business Banking Officer
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1453
akeuler@incrediblebank.com

Chris Kuehling
VP Business Lending
Eagle River
Phone: 715-477-3312
ckuehling@incrediblebank.com

Corey Miller
SVP Business Banking
Rothschild
Phone: 715-348-1493
cmiller@incrediblebank.com

Sarah Napgezek
SVP Loan Operations
Wausau
Phone: 715-348-1538
snapgezek@incrediblebank.com

Paul Schlumberger
SVP Commercial Real Estate
Middleton
Phone: 608-203-9811
pschlumberger@incrediblebank.com
Travis Turnquist
Business Banking Officer
Middleton
Phone: 608-203-9822
tturnquist@incrediblebank.com

Rob Wyman
Business Banking Officer
Weston
Phone: 715-843-1704
rwyman@incrediblebank.com




National


Chris Collier
VP, Floor Plan Lending Leader
Phone: 770-362-3250
ccollier@incrediblebank.com
Jessie Hagen
SBA Business Development Officer
Phone: 608-203-9859
jhagen@incrediblebank.com
Nafis Nasim
SBA Business Development Officer
Phone: 214-797-9884
nnasim@incrediblebank.com
Greg Rockenback
SBA Business Development Officer
Phone: 608-203-9839
grockenback@incrediblebank.com





















































More Banking Options For Your Business


Business Checking

When you open a business checking account from IncredibleBank, you’re not just opening opportunities for success, you’re opening a relationship with a bank that actually cares about what makes life incredible for you.


Mobile App

Stay in control of your finances from the palm of your hand. Pay bills anytime, deposit checks, check balances, view transactions, and transfer funds with our IncredibleBank mobile app.
 


Business Services

We know managing business cash flow can be challenging, which is exactly why we offer several business solutions to help you find your incredible.